Creator of Knowledge
Information Resources Management Association
Advancing the Concepts & Practices of Information Resources Management in Modern Organizations

Innovating Services: Navigating the Digital Frontier

Innovating Services: Navigating the Digital Frontier
View Sample PDF
Author(s): Yuvika Singh (The ICFAI University, India), Esha Bansal (The ICFAI University, India)and Nisha Chanana (The ICFAI University, India)
Copyright: 2024
Pages: 26
Source title: Innovative Technologies for Increasing Service Productivity
Source Author(s)/Editor(s): Sridhar Manohar (Chitkara Business School, Chitkara University, India), Amit Mittal (Chitkara Business School, Chitkara University, India), Sekar Raju (Ivy College of Business, Iowa State University, USA)and Arjun J. Nair (Chitkara University, India)
DOI: 10.4018/979-8-3693-2019-8.ch001


View Innovating Services: Navigating the Digital Frontier on the publisher's website for pricing and purchasing information.


In the contemporary digital landscape, service innovation stands as the linchpin for organizational success. This chapter embarks on a transformative journey into the heart of service innovation in the digital age. From disruptive technologies to revolutionary customer experiences, the chapter meticulously explores the multifaceted dimensions of service innovation. Drawing on real-world examples and cutting-edge research, this chapter illuminates the strategies, challenges, and opportunities that define service innovation in the dynamic digital era. Through this comprehensive exploration, it provides a nuanced understanding of the transformative role and profound significance that service innovation holds in ensuring organizational resilience and success amidst the dynamic digital landscape.

Related Content

Yuvika Singh, Esha Bansal, Nisha Chanana. © 2024. 26 pages.
Nitish Kumar Minz, Anshika Prakash, Meenal Arora, Rishi Chaudhary, Saurav Dixit. © 2024. 14 pages.
Manoj Govindaraj, Chandramowleeswaran Gnanasekaran, R. Kandavel, Parvez Khan, Sinh Duc Hoang. © 2024. 20 pages.
Ravishankar Krishnan, Elantheraiyan Perumal, Manoj Govindaraj, Logasakthi Kandasamy. © 2024. 22 pages.
Sanjay Taneja, Rishi Prakash Shukla, Amandeep Singh. © 2024. 11 pages.
Mune Mo─čol Sever. © 2024. 23 pages.
Sujay Vikram Singh, Terrance Ancheary, Anish Mondal, Shashank Rajauria. © 2024. 17 pages.
Body Bottom